Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, made up of Fond du Lac County volunteers, oversees the operations of the agency. The Board of Directors oversees all aspects of agency performance and believes in accountability to our children, families, volunteers and supporters.

Name Company Role
Tracy Froh Elf Cosmetics President
Katie Moder Fond du Lac Area School District President Elect
Kim Becker Integrity Saw & Tool Treasurer
Amy Sternat-Jessen Michels Corporation Secretary
Steve Leaman Horicon Bank Past President
Jenna Floberg Agnesian HealthCare-A Division of SSM Health Member
Ben Giles Laughable Productions Member
Corby Gross J.F. Ahern Co. Inc. Member
Alicia Hans Catalpa Health Member
Alan Hathaway BrownBoots Interactive Member
Marie Johnson Badger State Auto Member
Karri Klemm National Exchange Bank & Trust Member
Mary Kosmer CLA Member
Thurmond Lanier Aurora Health Center Member
Katie Reinke Agnesian HealthCare-A Division of SSM Health Member
Eric Serrano  Vizance Member
Jenn Ward-Brown School Specialty Member